Innovate Here, With Us.
Print Print page
About us
Board & Excutive committee

2010 EDC of Snohomish County Executive Committee Members

Richard CooperThe Everett Clinic Board Chair
Allen Funk, The Herald     Vice Chair
Charlie Chaffin, Cascade Bank     Treasurer
Greg Tisdel, Tiz's Door Sales  
John Monroe, Monroe and Associates    
Derek Heed, Colliers International Real Estate
Ray Stephanson, Mayor of Everett  
Steve Klein, Snohomish County PUD  
Scott Strand, BECU  


2010 EDC of Snohomish County Board Members

Sue Ambler Workforce Development Council
Dom Amor Puget Sound Energy
Terrie Battuello City of Bothell
Larry Bauman City of Snohomish
David Beyer Everett Community College
Todd Brunner Brunner Construction
John Caulfield City of Mountlake Terrace
Jim Carroll Whidbey Island Bank
Charlie Chaffin Cascade Bank
Kenyon Chan University of Washington Bothell
Rick Cooper The Everett Clinic
Patty DeGroodt Providence Regional Medical Center Everett
Joyce Eleanor Community Transit
Allen Funk The Daily Herald
Dave Gossett Snohomish County Council
W. Greg Guedel Foster Pepper
Jean Hales So. Snohomish Co. Chamber of Commerce
Derek Heed Colliers International
Cathy Keck-Anderson Bayer HealthCare LLC
Steve Klein Snohomish County P.U.D.
David Kleitsch City of Lynnwood
Chris Knapp Anderson Hunter
Mayor Margaret Larson City of Arlington
Troy McClelland Port of Everett
John Monroe Monroe & Associates LLC
Jack Oharah Edmonds Community College
Jim Orvis Port of Edmonds
Roger Rancourt Moss Adams
Aaron Reardon Snohomish County Executive
Rick Resseguie Wells Fargo Bank
Duane Schireman The Boeing Company
Mike Sells Snohomish County Labor Council
Louise Stanton-Masten Everett Area Chamber of Commerce
Mayor Ray Stephanson City of Everett
Scott Strand Boeing Employees Credit Union
Greg Tisdel Tiz’s Door Sales
Dave Waggoner Snohomish County Airport
Carl Zapora United Way of Snohomish County
Mike Zubovic